Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"bubble bath"

March 05, 2002~11:15 p.m.

I took a bubble bath tonight in the tub. It felt so nice I think I was in there almost an hour! I rarely get in there because I don't have time. I turned the jets on and the bubbles were going everywhere! THey were sky high! It was fun. Tim came in and saw me and laughed at how many bubbles there were! I played Gameboy while relaxing, then finished up relaxing. I have to be careful now though... I thought it felt like my hips were stinging from the two jets that go to that area, but I didn't give it a second thought. When I got out, both sides of my lower hips have huge red welts on them! Wow, that water was powerful! I have to make sure I don't let it do that again. Turn the strength down or not do it so long..

Oh well, I feel better.

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland