Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"Friday Five"

March 01, 2002~9:14 a.m.

1. What's your favorite vacation spot?

Hubby and I love to go to Gatlinburg. We would love to have a vacation cabin there one day so we can go on a regular basis.

2. Where do you consider to be the biggest hell-hole on earth?

Downtown Chicago maybe? I jsut remember going there with my dad for a job interview at this plush factory and there was a pig factory next door. Between the smell of dead pigs and the urine in the streets, it was pretty bad!

3. What would be your dream vacation?

Going on a cruise with Hubby and my in-laws. Yeah, my inlaws. I love 'em!We are kind of planing this next spring. My ultimate dream would be to fly to Hawaii!

4. If you could go on a road-trip with anyone, who would it be and why?

My husband of course. We both LOVE to travel. I wouldn't go without him!

5. What are your plans for this weekend?

Nothing much. Helping our new neighbors move in and get settled if they will let us! LOL Maybe going to the fair as it is the last weekend. And church on Sunday.

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland