Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"Friday Five"

February 08, 2002~11:44 a.m.

Heather's Disclaimer...This week's questions are a little on the risque side because of Valentine's Day. If this kind of thing bothers you then, well, come back next week.

1. What's the most romantic thing you've ever done for someone else? Last year I fixed a fancy dinner of chicken parmigan (I think) for Tim and I put a white table cloth on the table, sprinkled red heart confetti on the table and had a silver tray with heart candles on it. It did look pretty sweet! We carried the candles throughout the house...into the bedroom!

2. [pardon the cosmo question] What are your erogenous zones? I would say the nape of my neck, and my uh, well.... let's just say, is it getting "nippy" in here?

3. How old were you the first time you had sex? Care to expound? 27 and it was with Tim. He is my one and only.

4. What's the most unusual place you've ever had sex? The only thing I can think of is in the bottom bunk of a cabin. We were the only ones there.

I forgot to also add, we had some pretty unusual places during our honeymoon. We had one of those champagne glass/pool inside the room/ sauna rooms at Caesars Pocono Resort. We used it all! Tim ended up having to get fluid drained from his knee after that trip! LOL

5. Do you have plans for Valentine's Day or is it just another Thursday? I have my TOPS meeting that night and Tim has a softball game. So I may just pick up something or make something. Then Friday or Saturday we will go out to a fancy restaurant and celebrate!

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland