Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"brrrrrr......"

February 07, 2002~11:12 p.m.

I'm still not feeling too hot today. I'm so stuffed up, my nose is raw from blowing it. Ugh. I hate being sick. The worst thing is not being able to breath out of my nose clearly. It makes my mouth so dry! I wish I could sit in my hot shower all day to clear me up...

Anyway, tomorrow is FRIDAY so that is wonderful! I get to leave 15 minutes early and I get to come home and have 2 days off. Tim works late tomorrow night until 9 pm so I might come take a nap. Pam has the weekend to herself, the jerk has the kids this weekend. So maybe she will want to do something. We'll see. I'd be happy to take a nap tomorrow afternoon.

It has been so cold here, windy and just bitter! After my meeting tonight, Tim and I went to Beef O'Brady's and had salad and wings. Then we went to Super Wal-mart and walked inside where it was warm. We walked the perimeter 4 times pretty fast and then I got a buggy and picked a few things that I needed....smart ones lunch for tomorrow (I'm tired of salads!), cold medicine, apples (to keep me regular), Valentine cards and then Tim got some stuff. It wasn't too bad walking there that late in the evening. It wasn't too busy. I wonder if people thought we were weird!

We got home in time for ER. I watched some of it. It was interesting. Scary at the end. So sad.....

We taped Friends. Maybe we will watch it before bed....

Better get in bed soon. Goodnight

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland