Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"This or That a day late"

February 06, 2002~5:55 p.m.

This is late, but I didn't get a chance to yesterday. This is my first time doing TOT...

Tuesday's This or That from Ashley

1. Coke or Pepsi? Coke, never have liked Pepsi, although I prefer Mt. Dew or Dr. Pepper!

2. McDonald's or Kentucky Fried Chicken? KFC, but only for their Twisters! Ummm....

3. Pizza or subs? Pizza, but I do like subs too.

4. Nintendo or PlayStation? I have an old Nintendo. I prefer my Gameboy, then I can take it anywhere! LOL I'm 31 and I have a gameboy.....That is sad..

5. One credit card or more? I can't count how many I have but I'm working on getting rid of them all but a couple. Most of mine are paid off and I only use them when I purchase things online and I need to use a cc to do it. I pay it off in full each month.

6. Photos of people or photos of nature? People

7. In the car, do you listen to the radio or CDs/tapes? I usually listen to the radio but if there is nothing on I'll pop in my CD.

8. Would you rather see a dentist or a doctor? Neither one i s a bother, I get more nervous at the doctors. I love the dentist because I love to get my teeth cleaned. But I don't like any dental work done on me!

9. Did you watch the Super Bowl or not? Only a small protion of the 4th quarter that I was forced to watch while DH and I ate dinner together. Then I retreated to the computer room until it was over!

10. American or non-American made car? American Made

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland