Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"cold, sick"

February 05, 2002~3:21 p.m.

I can't believe it has gotten so cold after last week of 80 degree temps. It is in the 40's or so now. Brrr..... At least we are finally having some cold weather. break out the sweaters! I've worn one two days in a row. I plan to wear them all week if I can so I can get some use out of them.

I have not felt good all day. I woke up with a sore throat, and I have felt nauseus all day. I keep feeling like I want to throw up. Ugh..! Pretty thought, I know. I have been using Cold Eeze tablets and it has helped my throat. My friend, Laurie, gave me the name of some type of medicine you put in your nose and it clears up a runny nose. I might try it.

I'm going to try to go to Tim's softball game tonight. It might be too cold for me. I need some gloves to wear. Maybe I can pick some up before the game.

UGH.....

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland