Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"Friday Five"

January 25, 2002~11:59 p.m.

1. What cologne or perfume do you wear?

If I wear any, it is usually Tommy Girl or Cool Waters. Sometimes I use body spray from Bath & Body Works. But the majority of the time, I just go without. I take a shower every morning, so I should smell good enough already!

2. What cologne or perfume do you like best on the opposite sex?

When Tim wears Tommy I about flip! I love to smell it on him and bury my face in his neck! I tell him it turns me on! I also have liked the Andron by Jovan on my dad. He says it has sex hormones to make women want you. I never felt that way towards him but it did smell good. He always got compliments on it, even old women would flirt with him! Still do!

3. What one smell can you not stomach?

The paper mill on a rainy day! Either that or throw up... Gag!

4. What smell do you like that others might consider weird?

Fresh cut grass!

5. How do you plan to spend your weekend?

I'm going to meet my cousin, John, for the first time since we were toddlers. He is coming to pick up his dad, my Uncle Tommy. The family will all spend tomorrow together for a few hours visiting. Afterwards I might take a nap but what I HAVE to do is work on an IEP that is on Monday. I have to be totally prepared for this one as the mother is a witch!

Sunday is the usual....

Sunday school, church, lunch, nap (well we might have my other uncle Richard over cause my parents are going to the theater and he can't stay home alone), awana, dinner, a little tv and to bed!

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland