Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"Just beat me up while your at it....."

January 22, 2002~11:08 p.m.

Today we had a baby shower at school. I'm not good friend with the woman. Not many people like her either. She is just a little strange. But we were on teh Cheer Fund committee so we were in charge of putting it together. I told Laurie and Karen I was not staying. But Laurie asked me to since not many people were coming in. So I did. I didn't interact much. Thank goodness people didn't ask anything. I told Laurie if anyone asked when I was having one I'd leave. But no one did. I guess church showers are the only ones they ask that at.

So tonight I'm talking to my mom and she works with H. who is moving next door to us with her husband, G. We have been so excited about it because we know them and we have been planning to do a lot together. Well H. has been sick last week and all weekend. Mom told me tonight "well I might as well tell you...she's pregnant." She said they found out Friday. They had been trying since May, which I didn't know about. I didn't think they were ready. She keep exercising so much she is a dang skinny rail I didn't think she wanted to get pg anytime soon. So now I'm all depressed again. Now I'm almost dreading them moving next door. I'll have to watch and see her experience all this every dang day. I don't know how much more I can take.

Why?? WHY WHY WHY WHYYYYY??? WHY????

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland