Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"Scooter again"

January 19, 2002~10:30 a.m.

We were trying to get a picture of Scooter sleeping in my arms. Although he woke up when we were trying to do it. He was so sweet. My friend Laurie, and I went walking last ngiht, wrapped a baby present for a shower and then talked for a long time It had been a long time since we had one that. I'm glad we did. We both have a strong urge and need. I' have the urge to be a mother, she has the urge to be a wife. So we both had lots to talk about.

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland