Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"Friday Five"

January 18, 2002~4:02 p.m.

1. What do you have your browser start page set to?

My home computer is set to compuserve.com My work computer is set to the school system's homepage.. I just never have changed either one.

2. What are your favorite news sites?

Usually my Compuserve pages has highlights of the day. Otherwise I might go to CNN.

3. Favorite search engine?

I like Google.com because it gives a lot of results. Sometimes I use Yahoo or ask jeeves.

4. When did you first get online?

I first hooked up to the internet in August of 1997. My old computer that didn't even have a CD rom on it was so old but it worked long enough for me to get use out of it. The internet was a great thing for me. I enjoyed it. Especially since I was living on my own and bored.

5. How do you plan to spend your weekend?

Tonight I don't know what.

I have to go order a cake for a baby shower on Tuesday at school.

Tomorrow I guess pack and do laundry. Or vice versa!

That night we leave for Tampa.

Sunday we go to Busch Gardens and to see my Uncle in the hospital.

Monday we break him out of there and get him discharged and bring him HOME!!!!

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland