Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"Friday Five"

January 11, 2002~8:39 a.m.

1. What was your first job?

Working for my Dad I think. I used to go around and help him empty machines and collect the money. He had gum machines and stuff. My first "real" job was senior year at Wal-mart in the Jewelry department.

2. How old were you when you had your first kiss?

I think I was somewhere around 6 or 7. It was on the side of an apartment building and his name was "Guy." He was so cool and his family was too. They let him drink coffee! Wonder what ever happened to him?

3. What was your first car? What happened to it?

My first car was a baby blue Ford Mustang hatchback. My Dad was a car salesman so I got it when I was 15. It ended up having so many problems with the starter that we had to get rid of it. I got a light beige older model Honda after that. With no a/c! Yikes!

4. What was your first concert?

I think it was the Monkeys when they had a reunion concert.

5. How do you plan to spend your weekend?

I plan to travel to Macon to meet my friend Lenay and enjoy being with her. Sunday is the usual Sunday School, church, lunch, nap, Awana thing.

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland