Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"manicure and night plans"

January 11, 2002~6:55 p.m.

Tan and I went to get our nails done after school. It is so funny because she doesn't have any type of IM on her computer at school so we e-mail each other back and forth. We probably e-mailed back and forth abot 20 messages this afternoon as we were waiting to leave school. She was a little late as she lost her keys!

Anyway, I got a french manicure this time. I really didn't want a dark color on my nails so I did this. It is cute and different. I think I like it. Now if I get a pedicure I like a darker color like RED! I usually always do my toes in a bright red. I think I might do them tomorrow. My feet are dry and cracking bad. I know you probably wanted to know that! And since Lenay can't make our trip tomorrow, I'll be around town anyway. So Pam and I might go get our feet done! I haven't had a pedicure in so long! I need one!

Tim and I are about to go meet my parents and my uncle for supper. Afterwards I think we are going to the movies. I might ask my uncle if he wants to come. He says he owes me. He said when I was a little girl he promised me a movie and then the theater in their town closed so he still owed me. I guess better late than never. He is the one saying he owes me. But I believe we will pay for his this time.

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland