Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"Tops and survivor"

January 10, 2002~10:30 p.m.

I went to my first TOPS meeting tonight. A friend had invited me before and then a lady told me about it a couple weeks ago. She has lost over 100 pounds! So I went tonight and did my weigh in, before picture and the hour long meeting tonight. It was ok. I guess is something I need to do for myself. I feel that if I can lose the weight more I can make the baby better! So I'm going to be faithful. I've done it before, I know I can do it again. I'm just older now... UGH...

~*~*~*~*~

Did anyone watch Survivor tonight? Did you think Ethan would win? It was interesting. Some of those people are wierd, some crack me up. I know I couldn't live out there for that long though... I need a hot shower every morning! LOL

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland