Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"rain, snow?"

January 02, 2002~10:32 a.m.

Well, the forecast is calling for snow in Georgia. Of course we are too far south to probably enjoy any. I am seeing that Atlanta has some and it is supposed to hit Macon pretty hard.

I was supposed to drive to Macon today to meet a friend, but those plans were cancelled due to the weather. No sense in getting two people out in the weather if we don't have to. And it is going to be pretty bad up there where she is at, so we will have to reschedule.

I am hearing that we might get some snowmixed with rain today. I haven't seen it yet. All I see is RAIN. Oh well....

I think I might venture out for a little bit today to go look at some sales. Otherwise I'll stay inside and keep warm with my Scooter.

Hope everyone is enjoying their new year~!

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland