Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"PJ day, great meal, my baby's birthday"

December 04, 2001~9:04 p.m.

Who the heck is looking up Pajama Day? I see on my stats all the time that someone went to Google and looked up Pajama Day and it shows my diary. Why? I looked and all it is is a title on my "Older" page that shows Pajama Day. I think I had written about laying around in my PJ's all day.

I have no idea why anyone would look this up on Google, AND I have no idea why they look it up so often. It is at least once a week. And I think it is from the UK too. So if you are looking for Pajama Day and you find my diary, tell me...WHY???

~*~*~*~*~

Just as a side note, I cooked an awesome meal for my hubby. I made cubed steak, mashed tators, peas and gravy. I made gravy myself and it was finally pretty good. Tim coached me through it! LOL It was the good old white gravy you can pour over your meat or potatoes or biscuits. It had a few lumps, but I'm sure I can improve it. Maybe I should make this meal once a week so I can perfect it!

~*~*~*~*~

Today is my baby's birthday. Yes, Scooter, my maltese, is 1 year old! I don't think he realizes it. We are having Pam and the kids over Thursday so I think we will celebrate then. I am going to look online and see if they have a recipe for a dog cake. I'm also going to buy him a new stuffed animal. Stuffed animals are his favorite toys. Is it weird that I want to have a birthday party for my dog? It is not like I'll have balloons and stuff. We will just sing to him!

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland