Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"play, Kettle corn and primping"

December 02, 2001~12:48 a.m.

I went to see Heather in the play today. She was so good, a natural. She needs to do theatre more often. It was more of a kid play because it was during the Downtown open house, but it was good to see her in action. It is her first play here. Woohoo. Go Heather! Pam also met me to watch it and George, Heather's hubby sat with us.

Afterwards I had all intentions of going shopping but I stopped at the kettle corn stand and bought Tim two bags of it. He loves that stuff. So I took some to work so he and Gran could snack on it. Then he called me as I left and wanted me to go get them some bottled water and Mt. Dew. So by the time I did that, I was ready to go home and chill before meeting L. and his mom for dinner. So I never went shopping. Unless you count the Lillian Vernon this morning.

Oh, by the way, Gran is not an old lady. The name sounds like it. He is the new salesman that is working with Tim. He is kind of young and nice looking. Tim said he wants to be a country singer. He has sung on stage with Kenny Chesney and is good friends with Joe Diffie. He says. I want to see him get us some back stage passes, then I'll believe it! LOL I did tell him today I want him to teach Tim to do his hair in the little duck bill thing in front. I can't imagine Tim primping over his hair!

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland