Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"I like Lillian Vernon"

December 01, 2001~5:23 p.m.

I did some online shopping this morning. Actually I catalog shopped and then ordered the stuff online. I got a bunch of personalized stuff from Lillian Vernon. I ordered a bunch of personalized ornaments for family members. I got a few other things as well.

One thing I liked...At the end they ask you to register so you can have an "account." You know it asks you all this stuff like birthday, income, marital status. Things like that. Well most places ask if you have any kids. Her site didn't. It asked if you had children in your life. I liked that so much. I was able to check "YES" because I do have children in my life. Not biological, but I do have nephews, school children and friends' very special children in my life all the time. So I was very pleased I got to check yes when it asked about children.

Yeah, I like Lillian Vernon...

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland