Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"75 more days"

January 28, 2002~8:43 p.m.

I had the most dreaded IEP meeting today. It lasted from 10:00 to 12:15. It started out pretty rough because the mother was defensive. But it went fairly well I guess considering the mother is a lunatic. And thankfully she is sending her child up to the middle school next year. Hallelujah!!! She is mad at me now she wants her moved. That is fine with me! I'm just so glad it is over. I had people come up afterwards that was in the meeting tell me I did well. I'm glad our director was in there to keep her focused. That is a big load off me!

I still need to finalize the IEP and send it in. I have INTech tomorrow so I won't be able to turn it in then. I need to go to bed early tonight so I can get up and get to class on time. There is limited parking at the college and I don't want to walk a mile!

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland