Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"Anniversary evening"

April 04, 2002~12:07 p.m.

Here is the picture of the birdbath I gave Tim for our anniversary. I'll have to figure out how to turn the close up one so you can see it correctly.

Birdbath in the garden

Tim gave me Tommy Girl Freedom Cologne and Lotion. He also gave me a new Dreamsicle for my collection.

Last night we went out to Charlie Trippers for dinner. It was a nice place. I haven't been in years, mainly because it is pretty pricey. Afterwards, since it was still early we drove to the mall to get dessert at Ruby Tuesday's. Before we did, we went to a few stores. The Carlton cards is closing so we bought a few things in there. I bought an eggbert baby tie on. I also bought the huggyduck I figured I could tie it onto a package for a baby gift. I did that to a gift earlier. I tied the lamb-fleece on one and it turned out so cute! Tim bought new softball pants. Then we ate a Blondie at Ruby Tuesday's. I could have eaten a whole one! YUM!

I'm so lucky and I'm so blesed to be married to a man as special as he is!

Thanks Dana for the well wishes!

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland