Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"20 pounds"

April 18, 2002~10:05 p.m.

I lost 3 pounds this week~! The walking worked. I have to keep it up. I reached my first milestone I was looking for...I have lost a total of 20 pounds. It took me 3 months to do it, but it is so great! I'm proud of myself. Tim is proud of me. I'm glad I can at least accomplish something!

Tomorrow is Friday! Yehaw! Our school is having a carnival. I signed up to work until 5:30. The PTO gave those that signed up a bag of Chocolate Amaretto Pecans from South Georgia Pecan... Ummm.... I hope I don't blow those 3 pounds! I guess I can give them to Tim.

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland