Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"brrr...bill paying"

February 27, 2002~10:23 p.m.

I really don't have anything to write. Other than it is very COLD.

G & H are moving in next door. They are pushing it as they have to be out of their old house by tomorrow. I guess they will push to do it all tomorrow. All they had over there so far was clothes. I need to think of an idea of something to cook for them. I want to fix them something as I know they won't want to cook. I'll think of it tomorrow.

Tomorrow is pay day. Yipee! I need it. I wrote out bills tonight. I am glad they let us leave early on pay days. I have to go to the court house to file the Homestead exemption, go by to pay the electric and car insurance bills, which are both due tomorrow and they do not give you leniance in a grace period after hte due date. I hate that. I mean most people get paid at the end of the month. It takes a few days for the bill to get to them. But my electric company sent me a notice ON the day it was due last month. I was ticked. I had already stuck it in the mail. I've never been late to them and I can't believe they do would that. oh well.

It is freezing so I'm going to bed soon. Tim lit a fire. I wish we could sleep in front of it tonight. But I'm too old to sleep on the floor.

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland