Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"Finally have some plans for tomorrow night... and pictures"

February 13, 2002~11:05 p.m.

Today was a pretty good day I guess. No major bad things. Pam dropped of M. after school so I could watch her while she had an appt. with a PI. I had her do her homework in my classroom before we left. Afterwards we went to pick up Scooter from the groomers. He looks soooo cute. He has a Valentine Bandana. Then we went to pick up M's brother B. at the day care.

We came to my house and put together Valentine bags of goodies for my class and Pam's class. After that I made them grilled cheese for dinner while we waited for their mom to come back. We had a pretty good time. I enjoyed time with them.

Tonight Tim and I went for a late walk. We went 1.5 miles and we pulled weeds from the front yard. We talked about what we want to do tomorrow. Since Tim doens't have softball, I am going to skip my tops meeting and stay home. I think I will weigh in though. We are going to grill steaks and I'll back potatoes and have salad. We will enjoy dinner home together. That way I get to decorate the table this year! Yipee!! Also I made a cake tonight. It was on the front of a magazine. You cut out a heart shape from the top of the cake and then fill it with red Jello. Tim is excited about that cake! I need to wrap his other present also. I already had his watch wrapped at Belk's, I just have a couple books I bought. One is called Night Lights by James Dobson. It is a nightly devotional for couples. I need to wrap those tomorrow. I'm excited that we will be home together to snuggle tomorrow. If this darn AF would go and leave me it would be better! Hopefully it will slow down. It has been 6 days already...geesh!

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland