Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"So many nights...."

December 07, 2001~1:34 p.m.

This morning I woke up at 5:55 AM. I don't know why. I didn't go to bed until after midnight...AGAIN. I still was late to school. I usedsome time this morning to pack clothes and clean up dog poop. Darn Scooter! He is jsut not ready to sleep out of his kennel. He wanders the house at night and poops where he pleases. At least it isn't on the carpet.

I wonder how it will be while I'm gone. Just the guys. Well, the cat, Stormie is staying also. I told Tim I was leaving Stormie to be my spy! LOL

~*~*~*~*~

Today has been a pretty easy day. Buses picked up early and it is almost time to go. I like early dismissal on Fridays!

As soon as I leave I need to go pick up the gift for our principal. W e are having our Christmas party Monday and I am in charge of his gift. If I can find it, I am getting a clock engraved from Things Remembered. What else do you get the man?

I also need to get home and finish packing. I just need my personal stuf packed, the shower stuff and make up and all. I already have some jeans and shirts packed.

If you don't hear from me in a couple of days it is because I'm not here. I do have access but I don't want to spend all my time on the computer while I'm there. I am supposed to be there to help.

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland