Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"Going to Vegas!"

January 06, 2002~9:57 p.m.

We have decided to take our Spring Break/Anniversary Trip to Vegas. Yep, we are going. We have gone to Gatlinburg for anniversary #1 and #2 and now we are splurging and going to Vegas!

Of course my in laws are coming too. They love it there. We didn't want to go unless they went because we have never been and they have and would know their way around. So, we are going to meet them there.

We have decided to stay at Circus Circus, since we keep hearing that from everyone. My in-laws have stayed there before and say it is fine so I guess that is where we will stay.

If anyone has any suggestions, leave it on my guest book. I told Tim my daily limit is $20 and once I lose that I'll go shopping, eat, or watch the shows. I can't fathom plunking down mega bucks on a chance. I just play some slots to have fun. Maybe I'll play the penny slots and then I would have at least 2000 plays! Yeah, that's what I'll do!

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland