Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"Mother and child reunion...."

January 05, 2002~5:47 p.m.

Here is a picture of my dog, Scooter and his mom. He hasn't seen her in almost a year.

My uncle owns the momma and he just got in town. Scooter and Peaches barked and barked at each other. Then Peaches quieted down but Scooter was just barking his head off at her. My uncle said that he was telling Peaches "Where have you been all this time? You left me!!!" He said he was mad because she hadn't been around. LOL

After a while they calmed down a bit and just smelled each other. You could kind of tell they knew who each other was. That was neat. Scooter is a lot bigger than his mom. Also I was told Scooter is much prettier than some of the other pups. A friend was there and her mom has Scooter's brother and sister and she said Scooter looks prettier. That made me happy. I just gave him a bath the other night too. But I do take him regularly to get his hair done so that might be why.

Mother and child reunion....

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland