Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"10:00 wake up time"

December 27, 2001~12:02 p.m.

Ahhhhh... I'm enjoying sleeping in late. I find that most days that I don't have to get up, I sleep in until about 9:30-10:00. 10:00 is usually my cut off point where I wake up finally and roll out of bed. I guess when you stay up late 10:00 isn't too bad. Although Tim and I did retire early last night. We were both tired and fell asleep before midnight.

Tim called a little while ago. He is working by himself today. He wants me to come up there and spend some time with him. I'm going to bring my digital camera and take some pictures of furniture and use them to build a webpage for him. I need to find a place that I can upload the webpage to though. I guess geocities or something. If anyone has any ideas, e-mail me.

Tim also said I woke him up this morning about 7:30 and rolled over and wrapped my arms around him and my legs and fell back asleep. I don't remember any of that. But I believe him. He said it was hard for him to get up and shower because he knew I was so comfortable. awwwww........

Just out of curiousity, I took ap icture of myself with the digital. Let me just say it is scary what my hair looks like in the morning. It was all sticking up and all. Yikes! I deleted that picture!

I guess I will go fix some lunch and get dressed and go see Tim. Not much else on the agenda. I paid bills and have one last one to write. the house bill. That is going to hurt! So no more spending for me. I don't get paid again until the end of January so I'm going to have slim pickens here lately! I'll have to just rely on Tim to pay for everything for a while until pay day. January is a hard month for teachers. We get paid on the 19th of December (or whenever the break starts) and we don't get paid again until the end of January. that is abotu 6 weeks! Ugh.. Thank goodness for a hubby that gets a weekly check and a commission check. His commission check should be pretty nice this month. With all the Christmas presents people bought.

wellllll have a good day!!!!

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland