Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"Christmas Day and pics"

December 25, 2001~10:12 p.m.

I'm like a kid in a candy store! I received a digital camera for Christmas!

Tim treated me like a queen this year. I was so surprised at everything I received. I knew he had bought me some clothes but I wasn't sure what they were. And the other items were total surprises, including my digital camera. I know it cost a ton and I hate that he spent so much money on it. But it is so wonderful also. I so wanted this type camera. I've already been taking pictures of the house and us and everyone!

Tim also bought me a pretty silver chocker with a slide with my initials engraved on it and also earrings to go with it. I had no ideaa I was getting jewelry for Christmas.

My mom also got me neat stuff. My brother surprised us by getting nice items. Mom and I both got bath stuff, Dad got an indoor grill and Tim got golfballs which is what he wanted.

I think my brother was happy with his comforter and sheets. He also liked the video of Emmet otter's Jugband Christmas. Thanks Dana for telling me about it. I have my own copy also.

Daddy got tons of toolboxes and tools and stuff. No clothes thisy ear, per his request.

Mom got some clothes. She liked the purple sweater and black pants I bought her. She was surprised by the black lace bikini panties Daddy got her. Actually Daddy had me go out to buy her a dozen white cotton panties. I also bought her a pair of lace black ones with strings on the side and put on the top. You should have seen her face! I wonder if she will wear them tonight to give Daddy a surprise! LOL

The boys were brats as always. Acutally just the oldest one. He was only worried about getting home to charge his battery for his car that he got. He was so rude the entire time and rushed everyone and opened other's presents and said rude things. I guess he is almost a teenager and it sure shows. He needs discipline bad!

I'll have many more pictures I can post now. I'll try to add some to this post....

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland