Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"very little sleep"

December 16, 2003~5:32 a.m.

Yesterday was a pretty good day. The routines were better and baby slept a lot and ate bigger meals.

Now tonight on the other hand...she has been up. I was able to get a couple hours sleep. But now she is being fussy, fussy. It has me and DH in a tissy as to what to do. Not thirsty, not wet. So we are just trying to comfort her. I don't know if stuff is trying to get out of her system or what. Good thing DH is off tomorrow so we can take turns napping.

I am using that as a day for me to run errands as well. I have to get stuff from school to finish up and get some things at the store as well.

I'm learning to function on very little sleep......

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland