Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"2"

December 15, 2004~3:54 p.m.

Two more days...Two more days. I can make it can't I? I think the teachers look forward to the Christmas break more than the kids do! We took a community trip today to the mall. It was nice to get out and do something different.

I've got a cold. Yep. I've been taking medicine since yesterday to dry my sinus' up. I'm about out and need to go buy some more. I think I'll do that on my way home from work. When I get home I think I'll put on a pot of soup I've been wanting to make and sit back and relax. I need that.

DH and I slept in the living room last night. We had a fire going and it was so toasty warm, we hated to leave. SO we brought an alarm clock in there and bundled up under down throws and fell asleep. It was ncie and warm and I didn't want to get up this morning.

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland