Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"second day"

December 11, 2003~9:21 p.m.

We have both children now. The baby is precious and is really sleeping well. I'll find out tonight how long she sleeps. We just got them both to bed and I'm headed that way too. That way if I have to get up later I'll be rested.

The oldest keeps crying to sleep at night. I know she misses her mom. It breaks my heart that she is sad each night. But we just rock her until she falls asleep.

I have no agenda tomorrow except call dr/s offices, dentist offices, and perhaps home day care people that I know that might be able to babysit in January.

I also need to work on wrapping more presents that are crammed in my closet. I'll have to wait till the evenings.

And, We need to start looking for present for two little girls for Christmas!!!!

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland