Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"an interesting day"

November 24, 2003~10:43 p.m.

I worked on getting items donated to our party next week for school. Some businesses were real generous. I have a few more to check on tomorrow, but over all, I think we are going to have great door prizes!

I ended liking these Sheryl Crow songs. So then I had to go online to listen to them. They are so good. So now I have her greatest hits cd.

Tim is all into his treadmill. I get so bored with it. I ended up going in the bedroom to listen to my CD and dancing away to "All I Want to do is Have Some Fun" which was a great workout.

I woke up way late for work this morning. I have to leave my house by 7:40 am to make it there in time. If I leave a little later, I'm pushing it. Well, the alarm didn't go off and then next thing I know Tim is saying "IT'S 7:20!!!!" Geesh, I jusmped out of bed and hurridly got ready. My hair looks AWFUL if it is not freshly washed every morning. And I just felt like it was not clean all day. I hate that feeling when you know you can fix it till you get home. Oh well. I'll make sure I'm up in the morning so I can get a good, hot shower. It is going to be VERY cold the next couple days. Wahoo!

The best thing about about tomorrow is that it is the last day of school for the week AND it is payday! Cha Ching! WooHoo! What a great week this will be.

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland