Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"weekend"

November 11, 2004~9:07 p.m.

I have tomorrow off for a personal day. We will be delivering bu+ts all day. It is our big fund raiser for our church's new ministry. It is for our ad0ption ministry. I sure hope we sell them all. I'm going to be delivering a bunch. That is one way I got people to buy them. I told them if more than 5 people order at a business, I will deliver it. So DH and I will be making the rounds.
DH's friend might be coming this weekend also for business but wants to come visit. And my in laws will be coming Saturday and Sunday for a visit. I am so glad the cleaning lady came yesterday. I hope to keep it clean!

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland