Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"did you?"

November 02, 2004~10:04 p.m.

So far the election is going well! WooHoo!

Tonight I went to a group with some ladies from church. We are learning how to play B U N C O. I've never heard of it so I had to learn. It was pretty fun and it will be a good way to get to know everyone personally. I am hosting it next month. It should be fun. DH will love it as all his lights will be out for the holidays. That is why I picked December.

I stayed home from school yesterday cause I was coughing so bad. I barely got any sleep. I felt better today but I get these coughing attacks where nothing helps! I am taking cough syrup for the coughing and to get rid of the phlegm. It helps a little. My students didn't feel too sorry for me today because I still had to repeat things a lot. Even after I begged them to listen and answer on signal and not make me repeat things.

I'm all ready for bed and just finishing up checking email and then headed for bed to watch the results.
2004... If anything it got the lazy and young people off their butts to finally vote.

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland