Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"stressed and long days"

October 30, 2003~3:15 p.m.

It seems like this has been the longest week in eternity, and it isn't even over yet! Is it just me or what? Maybe the time change has something to do with it. Maybe they added a few extra hours in there or something. Whatever it is, I'm ready for this week to be over.

I also said I think I'm going to leave my job and work at Walmart after this week. Today my "high"light of the day was cleaning poop off my student, the toilet and the floor. What a joy! The life of a special ed teacher is so glamorous!

I was starting to get stressed so I pulled out the praise and worship CD I bought and just received last night. I turned it on lightly so I could hear it and it has helped. So I'm glad I brought it with me from the car.

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland