Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"rain, rain, rain...."

October 28, 2003~4:41 p.m.

All it has done all day is rain, rain, rain..... And not just sprinkles. I mean pouring down rain. I wish we could filter some of this California's way with all those fires.

It shows that it will rain until 3 am this morning. What fun! But at least the flowers are getting watered.

Tim has to fly back in this though. I was hoping it would be dry weather for his flight. He is in Atlanta now and just waiting for his flight at 6 pm. We have our class at 7 so he will be a little late. Wish we could just have him come home here at 7 and spend the evening together snuggling. But there will be time for that this evening I suppose. I'm just ready for him to be home!

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland