Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"missing him....."

October 27, 2003~10:00 p.m.

It is getting dark so early now with the time change. It is literally dark by 6 pm.

I had a busy day. I was so tired because it was raining all day and I got to sleep late last night. I've wanted a nap all day.

I had a lot of things to do after school, so I didn't get home until 8:30 or so. Late day.

Good thing is my husband gets home tomorrow night. I'll be so glad to see him. I miss him so much. The house is so quiet.

We have our class tomorrow night and he will get in just in time for that. So tomorrow will be a late night for us. But I will be so glad he is home.

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland