Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"shorter"

October 23, 2003~10:17 p.m.

I got my hair done today. I really like it. I did go shorter. I hemmed and hawed, but we eventually did it. We also pulled the color through this time so it is a little darker. That will be good for the fall. She cut about an inch off but also cut a lot of shorter layers on top. I think that will be better as I can style it better. She poofed it up again and it looks good. She teases it to get it big. I look like I should be another member of the Judds!

My DH leaves in the morning at 6 am for Missouri to see his grandparents. I will miss him so much. He will be gone until Tuesday. They have a good time planned Saturday at the Missou game.

I'll be babysitting my friend's kids tomorrow night so that should keep me busy.

Thank goodness tomorrow is Friday!

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland