Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"life"

October 20, 2004~5:33 p.m.

I'm having a really crappy day. It has been the worse for work and things like that that I have had. The whole week hasn't been great and yesterday just started it. I'm on the verge of tears all day and have shed some off and on all afternoon. I don't know if I'm overly sensetive or what, but I just try to do what is best and I'm tired of others pushing more on me while they aren't doing more themselves. Then trying to make it seem like I'm complaining when I'm not. I don't like running to authority everytime something is not like I like it. I suck it up and do my job. I hate when people try to make others look bad to make themselves look better.
Life is really sucking.

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland