Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"I got my Joy back!"

October 20, 2003~6:11 a.m.

I am back from my walk. It was a life changing experience for me. I can honestly say that up until Friday evening I still did not want to be there and all I wanted to do was go running home to my husband. But by the time I went to bed that Friday night, I knew I needed to be there. By Saturday night, I knew GOD planned for me to be there. I would not trade this experience for anything.

As I lay in bed with my husband last night, he told me when he saw me in the driveway when I came home, I looked different. So beautiful, that there was something different about me. He said my face was different, there was a shine about it.

I had Joy back!

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland