Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"changing some stuff around"

October 11, 2003~10:08 p.m.

I've just tinkered a bit on moving my links off my homepage. MOved my weather pixie a bit. Having trouble with archiving the entries a bit.

Tomorrow is homecoming at church. I've made a big pot of beans and two pans of Blue Willow Bars. I hope they are good.

I'm making Tim a fancy I-talian dinner tomorrow. Chicken parmigan on a bed of spaghetti noodles, cheese ravioli with 4 cheese alfredo sauce, cheese bread, salad and strawberry cheesecake for dessert. It should be yummy! It is his birthday dinner. Monday is the actual day but I won't be able to do all that cooking on a work day.

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland