Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"stuffed pumpkins!"

October 08, 2004~11:12 p.m.

My dad ordered the CUTEST stuffed pumpkins for me to add with the books we are selling. They are so cute. He brought one for Little One tonight before the football game. She loved it.
So anyone that orders a book from me for $10.00 will also get the most adorable stuffed pumpkin. It has a face and little legs and arms to it and is about the size of a Beannie baby. The pumpkin is out of a somooth material kind of like parachute material. It will be fun to act out the story as you read along.
Please email me if you are interested. All proceeds go into our adoption fund. You can click on the Email link to the left. I should email you back within a day to let you know how to go about ordering. Each book we sell brings our daughter even closer to home for us! I appreciate those who have emailed me already about ordering! We are very appreciative!!!!!

Here is a picture of the book and pumpkin set.

The website for the author is at

The Bumpy Pumpkin

THANK YOU!

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland