Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"pumpkin book"

October 05, 2004~9:18 p.m.

For those of you that might be interested, we are selling a children's book that is written about a pumpkin. My MIL bought some from a man she works with. He authored it and a local art teacher painted the pictures. It is professionally printed and bound. I can send a picture of the cover if you are interested. We are selling them for $10.00 each to help raise money for our adoption fund. I'll mail for free at this price. You can use paypal or a money order. Please contact me by email if you are interested! Your support will help us bring our baby home to us!

THANK YOU!!!

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland