Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"anyone care?"

October 03, 2003~5:12 p.m.

I missed Friends last night. I had the VCR set to tape it and I finally have it all figured out how to tape from the digital cable box. So we got out to eat last night since we had no need to get home early. We go to watch Friends as we go to bed and CMT is on! T is wondering how CMT is on there and not Friends.

I KNOW I set everything correctly. I asked him, did you watch TV this morning and change the channel. He doesn't think so, but I remind him that he did as I was reading the paper. So, what happened was he changed the digital channel to CMT and was watching that before he left. The VCR tapes what is on the digital box and since it was NO longer on NBC, we got 2 hours of CMT tapes. Bot of course, when we got home, he changed it to NBC to watch ER and ER is taped in it's entiretly on the tape. What luck huh? Of course we watched it while it was happening so we don't need IT on tape. *sigh*

Does anyone have it taped? Or would someone please, pretty please, tell me a synopsis. Leslie told me a little bit but I want to know what happened. I asked before but no one answered. So I guess either no one watches or no one cares....

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland