Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"lay your pretty head down"

October 02, 2003~11:10 p.m.

I think we have our cabing picked out. It is called a piece of Heaven or something like that. And it truely looks like it. Gorgeous views and a huge wrap around porch. Once Tim makes the reservations, we know it will be for real. I so hope it snows there. I would just love to be up there in the snow in a cabin. One day when we have the house paid off, I would love to buy a cabin up there for get aways. For when we are old and gray. Well I guess when we are old, cause I'm already gray! LOL

I walked around the mall today after weigh in. I gained, but I'm going to try to not get upset. I was looking for jeans. I didn't find any that were petite that fit. I ended up getting the ones that I saw last night. They are not petite but it will have to do. They were cheap so I don't care if I have to bunch them up.

Sometimes I'm just so tired I sack out as soon as I lay my head down. I guess that can be good. At least I don't lie awake worrying all night like I used to. I'm too tired.

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland