Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"I need a maid"

September 30, 2003~9:58 p.m.

I've kept up with my walking this week. I did about 5 minutes extra tonight than I planned. I had to go exploring in the neighborhood next door where they are building new homes. I just love looking at new homes going up.

Tim fixed dinner. Steak, baked potato and salad. A real MAN's meal. It was good though.

I've got a pile of laundry up to here to deal with. And more in the dryer and wash. How in the heck does it pile up. Most of it is Tim's since he changes 2-3 times a day. Geesh, I need a maid.

Got paid today. It was niceeeee! But I think I didn't get some of what I was supposed to so I'm going to have to call on that. I was happy with it, but if I am going to co ordinate this thing, I think I deserve a little more than the other lady that isn't. SO we will see. It was still a nice check though. I'm not complaining.

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland