Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"adorable hair clips"

September 28, 2006~11:50 a.m.

I made some cute hair clips for our daughter yesterday. I showed them to a couple of people and they said I should sell them. I'm going to post pictures here and see what everyone things. If you are interested, email me about them. I'm thinking if I did sell them, it would be real reasonable.

Picture of all three

pink gingham bow clip

pink felt clips

orange gingham clips

I also have materials to make some blue and green ones. I just didn't purchase it this time.

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland