Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"worth it"

September 25, 2003~10:02 p.m.

I missed the season opener of Friends! I'm so upset at myself. I set the VCR last night, but I still get confused on how to use it since it is hooked up to the digital box. I've to ingrain in my head....Has to be on Channel 3, has to be on channel three. So now I know that the TV and the VCR has to be on channel 3 and I put the channel I want on the digital box. So I missed Friends. Shoot. I found out who got kicked off Survivior cause I listened to it on the radio and saw the end at home. But I missed what I really wanted to see. Please, please, please, someone send me a detailed synopsis of the show tonight. Pretty pleasseee!

The reason I was late getting home is because I had my Infertility support group to go to. I was running late cause I stayed at school to work. I missed the wrong exit getting there, thus getting lost and was 15 minutes late, but I'm glad I went in anyway. They had a therapist there talking. She had been through inf. also and so she knew where we were coming from. We had a good amount of time to discuss our emotions and what we go through and she helped a little in helping us know how to handle situations. It was just good to talk about what we go through with others. And to talk about how hard it is to go to church and the emotions that spring up there. It ended up lasting over 30 minutes later than usual, so that is why I was late getting home. It takes me almost 45 minutes to get home from there. But it was worth it.

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland