Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"cures????"

September 24, 2003~8:47 p.m.

I bought some more fall stuff today. I went by Target and picked up a pretty berry wreath for the front door with fall colors. It looks so good against the black door. I need to get a new wreath hanger as mine looks pretty bad.

I also got a cute cornicopia for the dining room table and a cute fall arrangement in a metal bucket for the buffet. Now my dining room is set up for fall, kind of. I have a few more ideas. I want to spread mini pumpkins on the buffet and some silk leaves. It will be cute. My MIL decorates for every season, so I need to start doing that.

Ok, I have this weird rash, break out happening on my arms. The back of my upper arms have these bumps all over them. I have always had a few here and there that I can squeeze and get rid of. I know that sounds gross, but from what I've heard from others, they have the same exact stuff. But it is like they are now all over my arm on the back and side and the arm is hot where it is. I can feel these bumps and they itch. I didn't change washing powder, I haven't changed soaps. I don't know what it is. The school nurse said it could be a hormonal change and to go to the doctor. I hate to pay a co pay for the dermatologist for this silly thing. She put some hydrocortisone cream on it to help the itching. Otherwise I have been putting Neosporine and alcohol on it. It is driving me crazy. I've had it all week. Anyone have any suggestions? Cures??????

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland