Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"tv ponderings"

September 22, 2004~10:58 a.m.

I was totally excited about the couple that won on TAR5. I was jumping up and down literally when the end was near. We retreated to the bedroom to watch the last hour of it. We were hoping Colin's taxi/towncar would get pulled over for the rexless driving it was doing. I was jumping up and down until the last minute when the couple stood on the platform. I was so happy with the winners! I was also happy it wasn't the other couple that came in 2nd place. She kept harping on how they were treated so badly when given that Yield a while back and that she hoped C. would get his. Well let me tell you something little missy...How many times did C. help you and your mean boyfriend? How many times did he give you clues or help you out in the beginning? A lot! And for a million dollars, you have to do what you have to do. AND, how often did you and your sorry a$$ boyfriend help them? None that I can remember. Did your group help anyone at all? Besides harass the people in different countries and treat them like dirt? What a sick couple.

Oh I better get off of this I'm getting excited about talking about it. I'm just glad that the dirty dog didn't win!

And BB5, Well, I did want cowboy to win so he could get braces and a chin implant, but maybe a corporate person will offer him that. Or he can go on extreme makeover or something. The whole cast was just different and I didn't really have a favorite. But I was glad to see that Nak. chose blood over water. Go girl!

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland