Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"feelings and emotions"

September 16, 2003~7:43 p.m.

I think I found a friend in the building that is over our department. He seems to have really listened to me and takes my advice and asks questions of me. He is learning as well and even though he is ready to retire soon, he is doing all he can to learn his job and listen to us. He is the only one who has taken anything serious that I've talked to him about. Maybe there is one light out there in the darkness.

I was accepted into a weekend thing next month. I'm having mixed feelings about it. My mother will be involved in it and right now, for some reason, I'm having hard feelings toward her. I'm remembering the past and I know I shouldn't. I just get plain irritated being near her. I know I should not feel that way but it is hard when that person is so negative towards me and everyone else.

It is sad to say when I go over there, I hope she is not there. I hope I can get over these feelings. I've got a lot of emotions right now for some reason.

On the good point, our savings account is adding up. The more it grows, the closer we are to having a baby!

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland